Job Board

 
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF CANDY TECHNOLOGISTS
New York / New Jersey Section

2016-2017 NY/NJ AACT Executive Committee

Chair

Danielle DosSantos, Mars Wrigley Confectionary

908 798 7273

danielle.dossantos@effem.com

 

Vice-Chair

Ruth Selle, Mondelez

973-503-4610

Ruth.Selle@mdlz.com

 

Secretary

Jessica Kaminskyj, Mars Wrigley Confectionary

jessica.kaminskyj@effem.com

 

Treasurer

Tinyee Hoang, Mondelez

973-909-1253

tinyee.hoang@mdlz.com

 

Program

Patricia Constance, Mondelez 

973-909-1123

patricia.constance@mdlz.com

 

Newsletter

Louisa Fitzgerald, Mondel?z

Louisa.fitzgerald@mdlz.com

 

Arrangements

Carolina Calayan

973-539-4321

Cbcalram@aol.com

 

Membership

Dana Carpenter, Mars Wrigely Confectionary

908-850-2770

dana.carpenter@effem.com

 

Corporate Sponsorship      

Vacant

 

Hospitality 

Eileen Bielenberg, Firmenich

609-580-4849

eileen.bielenberg@firmenich.com

 

Social Media & Marketing

Vacant

 

Scholarship

Terrie Cea

theresacea@verizon.net

 

Advisory Council 

Sharon McGuire, Pinnacle Foods, Inc. 

973-299-5562

sharon.mcguire@pinnaclefoods.com

 

Sonia Hartunian-Sowa

hartuson@gmail.com

David Dukes, IFC Solutions

DDukes@ifc-solutions.com